Think Career in IT
Think Steps......

IT Training from the masters

Our Peoples :

Director

Name: Purushottam H Bawankule
MobileNo.: 9373282933
Email-ID: Purushottam@stepsindia.net

Faculty Members


Name: Raj Wakodikar
Email-ID: raj@stepsindia.net

Name: Sandeep Bawankar
Email-ID: sandeep@stepsindia.net

Name: Sujat Deshbhratar
Email-ID: sujat@stepsindia.net

Name: Sandip Padwekar
Email-ID: sandip@stepsindia.net

Name: Pankaj Dhanorkar
Email-ID: pankaj@stepsindia.net

Name: Atul Barge
Email-ID: atul@stepsindia.net

Name: Shyam Nikaju
Email-ID:shyam@stepsindia.net

Name: Ved Katore
Email-ID: ved@stepsindia.net

Name: Prajakta Chutke
Email-ID: prajakta@stepsindia.net

Name: Ashwini Khobragade
Email-ID: ashwini@stepsindia.net

Name: Abhay Vakil
Email-ID: abhay@stepsindia.net

Name: Manish Wakodikar
Email-ID: manish@stepsindia.net